OBSERVATIONAL RESEARCH ETHICS COMMITTEE B MEMBERSHIP



Co-Chairs	
Professor David Leon	
BA (Hons) PhD	David.Leon@lshtm.ac.uk
Professor of Epidemiology	
Department of Non-communicable Disease Epidemiology	
Faculty of Epidemiology and Population Health	
Professor Daniel Chandramohan	
Professor of Public Health	Daniel Chandren ehen @lehtm.e.e.uk
	Daniel.Chandramohan@lshtm.ac.uk
Department of Disease Control	
Faculty of Infectious and Tropical Diseases	
School Members	
Joelle Mak	Joelle.Mak@lshtm.ac.uk
Research Fellow	
Department of Population Health	
Faculty of Public Health and Policy	
raculty of Fublic fleaturation Folicy	
Olivor Cumming	Olivor Cumming Clahter
Oliver Cumming	Oliver.Cumming@lshtm.ac.uk
Assistant Professor	
Department of Disease Control	
Faculty of Infectious and Tropical Diseases	
Tim Rhodes	Tim.Rhodes@lshtm.ac.uk
Professor of Public Health Sociology	
Department of Public Health, Environments and Society	
Faculty of Public Health and Policy	
racuity of rubiic nearth and rolicy	
	Alex De Eiser size de Olehers e sule
Alex De Figueiredo	Alex.DeFigueiredo@lshtm.ac.uk
Research Fellow	
Department of Infectious Disease Epidemiology	
Faculty of Epidemiology and Population Health	
Josephine Exley (mat leave)	Iosephine.Exley@lshtm.ac.uk
Research Fellow	
Department of Health Services Research and Policy	
Faculty of Public Health and Policy	
Laura Oakley	Laura.Oakley@lshtm.ac.uk
	Laura.vanicy@isituii.dt.uk
Assistant Professor	
Department of Non-communicable Disease Epidemiology	
Faculty of Epidemiology and Population Health	
Rhiannon Barker	Rhiannon.Barker@lshtm.ac.uk
Research Fellow	
Department of Health Services Research and Policy	
Faculty of Public Health and Policy	
Sucan Kolly	
Susan Kelly	Susan.Kelly@lshtm.ac.uk
Research Fellow	
London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine	
and Mwanza Intervention Trials Unit (MITU)	
	abrar alagmari2@labtm as ult
Abrar Alasmari	abrar.alasmari3@lshtm.ac.uk
DL and PhD supervisor	
<u>⊢</u> *	
February 2025	

Lay Member	
Heldi Lang MA Philosophy Student University of Tartu	Heldi.Lang@lshtm.ac.uk
Student Member	
ТВС	
HTA Designated Individual (in attendance)	
TBC Head of Research Governance and Integrity	
Administration (in attendance)	
Rebecca Carter Ethics Facilitator	Rebecca.Carter@lshtm.ac.uk