INTERVENTIONS RESEARCH ETHICS COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP IRB00008403

IRB00008403 FWA00003028



Co-Chairs	
Professor Daniel Chandramohan Professor of Public Health Department of Disease Control	Daniel.Chandramohan@lshtm.ac.uk
Faculty of Infectious and Tropical Diseases	
Professor David Leon BA (Hons) PhD Professor of Epidemiology Department of Non-communicable Disease Epidemiology Faculty of Epidemiology and Population Health	David.Leon@lshtm.ac.uk
School Members	
Katharine Ker Assistant Professor Department of Population Health	Katharine.Ker@lshtm.ac.uk
Faculty of Epidemiology and Population Health Patrick Nguipdop-Djomo Assistant Professor (clinical) of Epidemiology Department of Infectious Disease Epidemiology	Patrick.nguipdop-djomo@lshtm.ac.uk
Faculty of Epidemiology and Population Health Ludoviko Zirimenya POPVAC project Leader/Scientist A MRC/UVRI and LSHTM Uganda Research Unit	Ludoviko.Kirimenya@lshtm.ac.uk
Alexander Perkins (paused) Research Fellow Department of Non-communicable Disease Epidemiology Faculty of Epidemiology and Population Health	<u>Alexander.Perkins@lshtm.ac.uk</u>
Farba Faye Clinical Trial Manager	Farba.Faye@lshtm.ac.uk
Katherine Gallagher Assistant Professor Department of Clinical Research and Infectious Disease Epidemiology Faculty of Epidemiology and Population Health	Katherine.Gallagher@lshtm.ac.uk
Ian Ross Assistant Professor Department of Disease Control Faculty of Infectious and Tropical Diseases	<u>Ian.Ross@lshtm.ac.uk</u>
Professor Clare Gilbert FRCOphth MD MSc Professor of International Eye Health Department of Clinical Research Faculty of Infectious and Tropical Diseases	<u>Clare.Gilbert@lshtm.ac.uk</u>
Emmanuella Driciru LSHTM Uganda Research Unit	Emmanuella.Driciru@lshtm.ac.uk

Sharon Cox Honorary Associate Professor Department of Population Health Faculty of Epidemiology and Population Health	Sharon.Cox@lshtm.ac.uk
External Members	
Miland Joshi	<u>miland j@hotmail.com</u>
Karin Seifert, PhD	lonks23@student.london.ac.uk
Lay Members	
Jens Hinricher LLM FRSPH MInstD	email@ridgeway.de
Student Member	
ТВС	
HTA Designated Individual (in attendance)	
TBC Head of Research Governance and Integrity	
Administration (in attendance)	
Rebecca Carter Ethics Facilitator	Rebecca.Carter@lshtm.ac.uk